Site Information

Contact Us

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

 

Station Address:

Cox Media Group Miami
Easy 93.1, WFEZ-FM
  2741 North 29th Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020


Listener Contest Line:
(888) 931-0931

Click Here For A Map

 

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
Closed Holidays

Advertise With Us

Business Office:
Miami-Dade: (305) 444 - 4404
Broward: (954) 584 - 7117

Fax: (954) 847-3201

 

Station Contacts

For questions or comments regarding promotions, tickets or contest prizing please contact Yami Naranjo - yamilia.naranjo@coxinc.com


Gary Williams
Director of Branding & Programming 
gary.williams@coxinc.com 305.444.4404

Ralph Renzi
Director of Sales
ralph.renzi@coxinc.com
305.444.4404
Lindsey "Maestro" Powell
Community Relation Manager
lindsey.powell@coxinc.com 305.444.4404
Aj Punjabi
General Sales Manager

aj.punjabi@coxinc.com

305.444.4404
Crystal Gans
Digital Sales Manager
crystal.gans@coxinc.com
305.444.4404
Jeanne Griswold
National Sales Manager
jeanne.griswold@coxinc.com
305.444.4404
Antoine Edwards
Digital Content Manager
antoine.edwards@coxinc.com
305.444.4404